Watch The Best Football Online!

FSi are here to help you watch live football
from around the world, for free! We have a great
team of volunteers and an amazing community of
real football fans from every corner of the planet!
FSi are here to help and will provide you with all
the links you need to watch the best football online.

RooneyStreams and Links

Please use the streams and feedback thread in the forums for the latest links, requests, help and feedback. Our server often gets overloaded during the busiest times of the day, it might be a good idea to open this page in a new window so you have it stored should that be the case again today.

To watch the matches below please install at least: Sopcast & Ace Stream

If you would like a link for one of today's matches not mentioned below, please place a request in the Forums before kick-off. Remember that links are not usually available if the match is not being shown on television somewhere in the world. This is a pretty good guide to games that may be available.


For the last minute links and feedback on which links are working best, become a member of our forums and see all the latest information. Click here to become a member of our community, its free'.

Todays Matches


Clicking on an ad can put a virus on your PC, add an unwanted tool-bar or re-direct all your internet searches to another site which doesn't give you the best results. Please be alert to the dangers.

 

UK and Ireland


Sunday, 26th April


Sunday Supplement Football Chat
KICK OFF//09.00BST//10.00CEST//04.00EDT//18.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Goals On Sunday Highlights
KICK OFF//10.30BST//11.30CEST//05.30EDT//19.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Dundee United v Celtic SPFL Premiership
KICK OFF//12.30BST//13.30CEST//07.30EDT//21.30AEST

SS3 - Acestream EN
LIVE POWER - Browser EN
TIME4TV - Browser EN
STADIUM LIVE - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Everton v Manchester United FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//13.30BST//14.30CEST//08.30EDT//22.30AEST

BLOODZEED - Acestream EN
SPORTZ-WORLD - Browser EN
SOCCEREMBED - Browser EN
LIVE POWER - Browser EN
FREEFOOTIELIVE - Browser EN
STADIUM LIVE - Browser EN - Browser EN - Browser ES
TIME4TV - Browser EN
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Arsenal v Chelsea FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

BLOODZEED - Acestream EN
SPORTZ-WORLD - Browser EN
SOCCEREMBED - Browser EN
LIVE POWER - Browser EN
FREEFOOTIELIVE - Browser EN
TIME4TV - Browser EN
STADIUM LIVE - Browser EN - Browser EN - Browser ES - Browser ES
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Liverpool v Manchester City Women's Super League
KICK OFF//18.00BST//19.00CEST//13.00EDT//03.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser


Match of the Day Highlights
KICK OFF//22.30BST//23.30CEST//17.30EDT//07.30AEST

BBC1 - Acestream EN
FILMON - Browser EN - Browser EN
BBC1 - Browser EN - Browser EN
BBC1 - Browser EN * UK & UK VPNs only *
CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser

 

Spain, Italy and Germany


Sunday, 26th April


Málaga v Deportivo La Coruña Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//11.00BST//12.00CEST//06.00EDT//20.00AEST

TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Las Palmas v Real Valladolid Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//11.00BST//12.00CEST//06.00EDT//20.00AEST

TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Atalanta v Empoli Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//11.30BST//12.30CEST//06.30EDT//20.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


2. Bundesliga Simulcast Konferenz
KICK OFF//12.30BST//13.30CEST//07.30EDT//21.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
STADIUM LIVE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Union Berlin v Ingolstadt 04 German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.30BST//13.30CEST//07.30EDT//21.30AEST

STADIUM LIVE - Browser DE
CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Heidenheim v Sankt Pauli German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.30BST//13.30CEST//07.30EDT//21.30AEST

STADIUM LIVE - Browser DE
CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


FSV Frankfurt v Aalen German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.30BST//13.30CEST//07.30EDT//21.30AEST

STADIUM LIVE - Browser DE
CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Dynamo Dresden v MSV Duisburg German 3. Liga
KICK OFF//13.00BST//14.00CEST//08.00EDT//22.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser


Genoa v Cesena Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Hellas Verona v Sassuolo Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Lazio v Chievo Verona Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

STADIUM LIVE - Browser ES
CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Parma v Palermo Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Torino v Juventus Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

TIME4TV - Browser EN
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
STADIUM LIVE - Browser ES
CRICFREE - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Paderborn v SV Werder Bremen German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST

STADIUM LIVE - Browser DE
CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Sabadell v Racing Santander Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Llagostera v Sporting de Gijón Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//15.30BST//16.30CEST//10.30EDT//00.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Almería v Eibar Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

TODOFUTBOL - Browser
STADIUM LIVE - Browser ES
CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Borussia Mönchengladbach v Vfl Wolfsburg German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//16.30BST//17.30CEST//11.30EDT//01.30AEST

LIVE POWER - Browser EN
TIME4TV - Browser EN
STADIUM LIVE - Browser EN - Browser DE
STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Recreativo Huelva v Girona Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Fiorentina v Cagliari Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Paris Saint Germain v Vfl Wolfsburg UEFA Women's Champions League
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser


Real Zaragoza v Numancia Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//17.15BST//18.15CEST//12.15EDT//02.15AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Sevilla v Rayo Vallecano Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//18.00BST//19.00CEST//13.00EDT//03.00AEST

SS5 - Acestream EN
LIVE POWER - Browser EN
TIME4TV - Browser EN
STADIUM LIVE - Browser EN - Browser ES - Browser ES
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Napoli v Sampdoria Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//19.45BST//20.45CEST//14.45EDT//04.45AEST

LIVE POWER - Browser EN
TIME4TV - Browser EN
STADIUM LIVE - Browser EN - Browser ES
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Celta Vigo v Real Madrid Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//20.00BST//21.00CEST//15.00EDT//05.00AEST

SS5 - Acestream EN
SOCCEREMBED - Browser EN
LIVE POWER - Browser EN
TIME4TV - Browser EN
STADIUM LIVE - Browser EN - Browser ES - Browser FR
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser

 

Rest of the world


Sunday, 26th April


Balikesirspor v Kayseri Erciyesspor Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//11.00BST//12.00CEST//06.00EDT//20.00AEST

SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Torku Konyaspor v Akhisar Belediye Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//11.00BST//12.00CEST//06.00EDT//20.00AEST

SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Spartak Moskva v Rubin Kazan' Russian Premier League
KICK OFF//11.30BST//12.30CEST//06.30EDT//20.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Basel v FC Luzern Swiss Super League
KICK OFF//12.45BST//13.45CEST//07.45EDT//21.45AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


St. Gallen v Vaduz Swiss Super League
KICK OFF//12.45BST//13.45CEST//07.45EDT//21.45AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Saint-Étienne v Montpellier HSC French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//13.00BST//14.00CEST//08.00EDT//22.00AEST

STADIUM LIVE - Browser FR
CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


SønderjyskE v AaB Aalborg Danish Super Ligaen
KICK OFF//13.00BST//14.00CEST//08.00EDT//22.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Rostov na Donu v Dinamo Moskva Russian Premier League
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Gençlerbirlig v Trabzonspor Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


GIF Sundsvall v Djurgårdens IF Swedish Allsvenskan
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Halmstad v IF Elfsborg Swedish Allsvenskan
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Aalesund v Tromsø Norwegian Tippeligaen
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser


Grasshoppers Zürich v Young Boys Bern Swiss Super League
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


RC Lens v AS Monaco French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

STADIUM LIVE - Browser FR
CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Brøndby IF v FC Vestsjælland Danish Super Ligaen
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Zenit St. Petersburg v Arsenal Tula Russian Premier League
KICK OFF//16.30BST//17.30CEST//11.30EDT//01.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


AIK Stockholm v Örebro SK Swedish Allsvenskan
KICK OFF//16.30BST//17.30CEST//11.30EDT//01.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Kalmar FF v BK Häcken Swedish Allsvenskan
KICK OFF//16.30BST//17.30CEST//11.30EDT//01.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Haugesund v Molde Norwegian Tippeligaen
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser


Benfica v FC Porto Portuguese Primeira Liga
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Galatasaray v Gaziantepspor Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Strømsgodset v Sandefjord Norwegian Tippeligaen
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser


Lillestrøm v Stabæk Norwegian Tippeligaen
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser


Sarpsborg 08 v Bodø / Glimt Norwegian Tippeligaen
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser


Randers FC v FC København Danish Super Ligaen
KICK OFF//18.00BST//19.00CEST//13.00EDT//03.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Deportivo Toluca v Tijuana Xolos Mexican Primera División
KICK OFF//18.00BST//19.00CEST//13.00EDT//03.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser


Boavista v Vitória Setúbal Portuguese Primeira Liga
KICK OFF//19.15BST//20.15CEST//14.15EDT//04.15AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Stade de Reims v Olympique Lyon French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//20.00BST//21.00CEST//15.00EDT//05.00AEST

STADIUM LIVE - Browser FR
CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


New York Red Bulls v Los Angeles Galaxy Major League Soccer
KICK OFF//22.00BST//23.00CEST//17.00EDT//07.00AEST

SS5 - Acestream EN
TIME4TV - Browser EN
STADIUM LIVE - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser


Independiente v Alianza Moldes Argentinian Cup (Copa Argentina)
KICK OFF//23.10BST//00.10CEST//18.10EDT//08.10AEST

SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Monday, 27th April


Orlando City Sc v Toronto FC Major League Soccer
KICK OFF//00.00BST//01.00CEST//19.00EDT//09.00AEST

SS5 - Acestream EN
TIME4TV - Browser EN
STADIUM LIVE - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Seattle Sounders v Portland Timbers Major League Soccer
KICK OFF//02.30BST//03.30CEST//21.30EDT//11.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


For matches not listed, please request the links in the forum
© FSi Footballstreaming.info 2015 HomeForumsSoftware & DownloadsStreams & Links